GREEN PARTY EXECUTIVE AND POLICY DEVELOPMENT

COMMITTEE ELECTION RESULTS

Below you will find the results for the Green Executive and Policy Development Committee elections. Turnout figures are based on an electorate figure of 48,723.

There were 3,508 ballots cast across all positions giving an overall turnout of 7.2%.

FINANCE CO-ORDINATOR

RESULTS

Winner is Julian Cusack.

TURNOUT

2,940 ballots cast giving a turnout of 6.0%

RESULTS OUTPUT

R Julian	Cusack RON (Re-	Open N Exhauste	ed Surplus	Thres	hold
	ominatio	ns)	1	1	
=======	==========	==========		=========	======
1	2835.00	105.00	0.00	1365.00	1470.00
Coun	t of first choice	s. The initial	quota is 1470.	00. Candidate	Julian
Cusa	ck has reached th	e threshold and	d is elected.		

Winner is Julian Cusack.

INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

RESULTS

Winner is Helen Geake.

TURNOUT

3,046 ballots cast giving a turnout of 6.3%

RESULTS OUTPUT

```
R|Laura Eccot|Helen Geake|RON (Re-Ope|Exhausted |Surplus |Threshold
|t & Alastai| | n Nominatio| | |
```

r B	innie-Lu	ns)			I	
bbo	ck	1	1	1	1	
=====	========	=========	=======		========	======
1	1017.00	2009.00	20.00	0.00	486.00	1523.00
Co	unt of first	choices. The	initial	quota is 1523.0	00. Candida	te Helen
Ge	ake has reac	hed the thres	hold and	is elected.		

Winner is Helen Geake.

LOCAL PARTY CO-ORDINATOR

RESULTS

Winner is Rosie Rawle.

TURNOUT

2,865 ballots cast giving a turnout of 5.8%

RESULTS OUTPUT

$R \mid Rc$	osie Rawle R	ON (Re-Open N E	Exhausted Si	urplus Thres	shold
	1	ominations)		1	
====					
1	2625.00	240.00	0.00	1192.50	432.50
-					
1	Count of first	choices. The	initial quota is	1432.50. Candidate	e Rosie
	Rawle has reac	hed the thresho	old and is electe	ed.	

Winner is Rosie Rawle.

POLICY DEVELOPMENT CO-ORDINATOR

RESULTS

Winner is Anne Gayfer.

TURNOUT

2,941 ballots cast giving a turnout of 6.0%

RESULTS OUTPUT

R Dylan	Lewis Anne	Gayfer RON	(Re-Ope Exhaust	ed Surplu	s Thre	shold
-Cre	ser & T	n N	ominatio	I	1	
om A	tkins	ns)			1	
======	========					======
1	810.00	2076.00	55.00	0.00	605.50	1470.50

 \mid Count of first choices. The initial quota is 1470.50. Candidate Anne \mid Gayfer has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Anne Gayfer.

PUBLICATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

RESULT

Winner is Edward Milford.

TURNOUT

2,874 ballots cast giving a turnout of 5.9%

RESULTS OUTPUT

R Mina	Cousin Edwa	rd Milf RON	(Re-Ope Ex	khausted	Surplus	Thres	shold
s &	Cade Ha ord	n N	 Iominatio				
ttor	n	ns)					
======					:=====:	=======	======
1	683.00	2157.00	34.00	0.0	00 7:	20.00	1437.00
Coi	ant of first	choices. Th	e initial	quota is	1437.00.	Candidate	e Edward
Mi	lford has rea	ached the th	reshold ar	nd is elec	cted.		

Winner is Edward Milford.

POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Note: Anne Gayfer withdrew having being elected as Policy Development Co-Ordinator.

RESULT

Winners are Daisy Goodall, Adrian Spurrell, Martin Blake, Vix Lowthion, and Robbie Spence.

TURNOUT

2,878 ballots cast giving a turnout of 5.9%

RESULTS OUTPUT

```
R|Daisy Gooda|William Mou|Adrian Spur|Martin Blak|Vix Lowthio|Micheal Her | ll | ntford | rell | e | n | | ron
```

		 -	 -			
	Robbie Spen ce	RON (Re-Ope n Nominatio ns)	Exhausted 	Surplus 	++ Threshold 	
	754.00	68.00	332.00		1044.00	
	Goodall and Candidates the next ro	d Vix Lowthic have surplus ound.	on have reach	ned the thres	75.17. Candid shold and are will be tran	elected.
2	754.00 558.08	146.08	536.16	268.84 422.73	475.17 473.31	
	Count after Adrian Spur elected. Ca	r transferrin	ng surplus vo obie Spence l ve surplus vo	otes from Vix	x Lowthion. C the threshol lus votes wil	d and are
3	558.08	47.06	8.22	388.18 143.90		126.16
	 Count afte	r transferri	ng surplus vo		isy Goodall.	
4	475.17	51.14	9.53	60.99	475.17 470.40	
	Count after have surplus transfer of eliminated	r transferrings votes, but surplus votes and their vo	ng surplus von since cand: tes will be obtes transfe:	otes from Rok idates can be delayed and c rred for the		Candidates inated, the
5	475.17 475.17	267.59	536.16 37.53	464.71		86.36
	All losing eliminating votes with	candidates a	are eliminate cron and RON Candidate Ma	ed. Count aft (Re-Open Nor	ter substage minations). T	1 of 4 of ransferred

Winners are Daisy Goodall, Adrian Spurrell, Martin Blake, Vix Lowthion, and Robbie Spence.