## Green Party elections 2025: Campaigns Co-ordinator Statement of Persons Nominated

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th.			
The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name(s)	Local Party	Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer nominated, reason why
ALAM, Asma	Manchester	Tariq Khawaja (Brighton & Hove), Animah Kosai (Broxtowe), Tom Scott (Cornwall), Fer'Ha Syed (Croydon), Frank Sheridan (Doncaster), Mothin Ali (Leeds), Aasiya Bora (Leicester), Sharmen Rahman (Leicester), Brian Candeland (Manchester), Armeena Rana-Khan (Manchester), Fesl Reza-Khan (Manchester), Deolinda Eltringham (North Herts & Stevenage), Imtiaz Ali (Peterborough), Molly Scott Cato (Stroud District), Hannah Spencer (Trafford), Syed Mohammad Faaiz Hasan (West Central London), Amanda Onwuemene (Wirral)	
OSBORNE- BROOKES, Haydn	Herefordshire	Curtis Cooper (Barking, Dagenham & Havering), Ben Samuel (Barnet), Luanne Thornton (Bath and North East Somerset), Daniel Hall (Birmingham), Sebastian Parker-Duber (Birmingham), Liam Topping-Mcvey (Bolton), Jennifer Barclay (Bradford), Jerome Cox-Strong (Brighton & Hove), Daniel Humphreys (Brighton & Hove), Tariq Khawaja (Brighton & Hove), Callum Clafferty (Bristol), Brendan Faulkes (Bristol), Paul Noonan (Bristol), Lilith Stacey (Bristol), James Mitchell (Broadland), Eugene Mccarthy (Bromley), Chloe Hawryluk (Cambridge and South Cambridgeshire), Samuel Andreetti (Ceredigion), Bobby Lumb (Colchester), Laura Edie (Dartford), Kris Stewart (Dorset), Tomass Jereminovics (Dudley), Jack Mellor (East Staffordshire), Nathaniel Joyce (Eastleigh), Arzmand Davis (Hackney), Greg Ahrens (Harborough, Oadby & Wigston), Jacob Rickayzen (Harrow), Georgia Grace (Herefordshire), Justine Peberdy (Herefordshire), James O'Nions (Lambeth), Eden Hills (Leeds), Chris Williams (Leicester), Ekua Bayunu (Manchester), Fahidat Amusat (Manchester), Finn White (Manchester), Joseph Marsh (Mid Suffolk), Nick Hartley (Newcastle upon Tyne), Wilson Colley (North Lancashire), Thomas Daw (North Somerset), Jenny Knight (Norwich), Ben Gray (Nottingham), Philip Core (Nottingham), Nicola Day (Peterborough), Elliott Lee (Portsmouth), Laura Manston (Sevenoaks & District), Dylan Lewis-Creser (Sheffield), Jacob Callow (South Lincolnshire), Piers Holden (Southwark), Jack Morgan (Stockton & Hartlepool), Owxn Smith (Tamworth), Olli Watkins (Wakefield), Leda Schiltz (Wealden), Mohammad Cassime (Welwyn Hatfield), Jordan Stokes (West Norfolk), Dylan Roques (West Suffolk)	