Green Party elections 2025: External Communications Co-ordinator Statement of Persons Nominated

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th. The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. If no longer Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination nominated, Candidate name(s) **Local Party** reason why Tom Hathway (Bristol), Ffion Jones (Bristol), Thomas Daw (North Somerset), Kelly Joanne Allen (South Gloucestershire), Dan Boardman (South Gloucestershire), Rowan Brunswick (South Gloucestershire), Anna Burchfiel South JOHNSTON, Daniel (South Gloucestershire), Heidi Fussell (South Gloucestershire), Sian Harris (South Gloucestershire), Alexandra Gloucestershire Jenner-Fust (South Gloucestershire), James Nelson (South Gloucestershire), Matthew Pash (South Gloucestershire), Jenny Vernon (South Gloucestershire) Jonathan Essex (East Surrey), Johnny Denis (Lewes District), Nicky Bishop (Rother), John Gray (Rother), Polly Gray (Rother), Dominic Manning (Rother), Arren Rathbone Ariel (Rother), Andrew Wedmore (Rother), Rosemary Sexton KENT, Jonathan Rother (Solihull), Rowan Mclaughlin Mclaughlin (South Tees), Melanie Earp (Trafford), Keith Obbard (Wealden), Alex Waters (Wealden) Laura Edie (Dartford), Steel Horton (East Surrey), Rebecca Hopkins (Gravesham), Diana Scott (Gravesham), Jon Campbell (Horsham District), Peter Sutton (Leeds), Stuart Jeffery (Maidstone), Matthew Broadley (Medway), Jeremy Spyby-Steanson (Medway), Berin Whitehead (North & West Oxfordshire), Michael Barker (Sevenoaks & District), Sevenoaks & Marion Bond (Sevenoaks & District), Toby Croker (Sevenoaks & District), Dagmar Hawkins (Sevenoaks & District), Ian MANSON, Laura Head (Sevenoaks & District), Mark Lindop (Sevenoaks & District), Dhruv Ravi (Sevenoaks & District), Stella Tickle District (Sevenoaks & District), Paul Wharton (Sevenoaks & District), Jack Dovle (South Gloucestershire), Lisa Fricker (Southampton & District), Tim Valentine (Swale), James Bonthron (Thanet), Martin Skelton (Trafford), Anne Cross

(Wealden)