Green Party elections 2025: Finance Co-ordinator Statement of Persons Nominated

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th.			
The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name(s)	Local Party	Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer nominated, reason why
ALI, Imtiaz	Peterborough	Zahra Khan (Barnet), Hanif Alli (Bolton), Tariq Khawaja (Brighton & Hove), Animah Kosai (Broxtowe), Ferha Syed (Croydon), Martin Berriman (High Peak), Mothin Ali (Leeds), Clare Green (Leeds), Aasiya Bora (Leicester), Aamenah Patel (Leicester), Armeena Rana-Khan (Manchester), Fesl Reza-Khan (Manchester), Asma Alam (Manchester), Matthew Broadley (Medway), Sabirah Chowdhury (Oldham), Shahzad Choudhary (Peterborough), Nicola Day (Peterborough), David Narrainen (Peterborough), Mohammed Rangzeb (Peterborough), Ed Murphy (Peterborough), Jonathan Orchard (Peterborough), David Pardoe (Peterborough), Katherine Sharp (Peterborough), Heather Skibsted (Peterborough), Halima Brewer (South & Vale), Tommy Paine-Tsherit (Wandsworth), Syed Mohammad Faaiz Hasan (West Central London)	
CUSACK, Julian	East Suffolk	Darren Green (Cambridge and South Cambridgeshire), Alice Eastaugh (East Suffolk), Andrew Eastaugh (East Suffolk), Carolyn Hiley (East Suffolk), Nigel Hiley (East Suffolk), Rachel Smith-Lyte (East Suffolk), Caroline Topping (East Suffolk), Jeremy Wagg (East Suffolk), Tim Wilson (East Suffolk), Jeremy Adams (East Suffolk), Marie Adams (East Suffolk), Mary Wyatt (East Suffolk), Edward Milford (Herefordshire), Helen Geake (Mid Suffolk), Adria Pittock (Mid Suffolk), Richard Bearman (Norwich), Anne Gayfer (South Lincolnshire)	