Green Party elections 2025: GPEx Chair **Statement of Persons Nominated**

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th.			
The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name(s)	Local Party	Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer nominated, reason why
MACIEJOWSKA, Judy	West Devon	Andrew Bradbury (Bristol), Chloë Somers (Bristol), Andy Ketchin (Exeter), Robert Weston-Triggs (Gwent), Daniel James (Isle of Wight), Jenny Rust (Mendip Hills), Sam Riches (North Lancashire), Janine Pyke (Northumberland), Anne Gayfer (South Lincolnshire), Jane Elliott (West Devon)	
NOTT, Jon	Islington	Matthew Hull (Camden), Lorna Jane Russell (Camden), Anthony Slaughter (Cardiff and the Vale), Ewan Jones (Central & South East Somerset), Tom Scott (Cornwall), Laura Davenport (Enfield), Malcolm Powrll (Haringey), Roderik Gonggrijp (Islington), Ernestas Jegorovas (Islington), Caroline Russell (Islington), Benali Hamdache (Islington), Claire Poyner (Islington), Nate Higgins (Newham), Joseph Hudson-Small (Newham), Rosie Rawle (Oxford City)	