Green Party elections 2025: Local Party Support Co-ordinator **Statement of Persons Nominated**

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th. The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. If no longer Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination nominated. **Local Party** Candidate name(s) reason why Myriam Salama-Carr (Bury), Kieran Turner (Calderdale), David Wild (Gloucester), Anne Baker (Gwent), Peter Alken (High Peak), Elizabeth Mansfield (Lewes District), Jenny Rust (Mendip Hills), Ricky Knight (North Devon), Mark HAYDOCK, Nicole North East Wales Hollinrake (Rochdale), David Jones (Salford & Bury), Glyn Goodwin (Wandsworth), Erwin Schaefer (West Central Luanne Thornton (Bath and North East Somerset), Callum Clafferty (Bristol), Matthew Hull (Camden), Lucy Pegg (Hackney), Vix Lowthion (Isle of Wight), Jon Nott (Islington), Joshua Alston (Leeds), Kate Robinson (North & West Oxford City RAWLE, Rosie Oxfordshire), Emma Garnett (Oxford City), Matthew Ledbury (Oxford City), Lois Muddiman (Oxford City), Peter Nitsche-Whitfield (Oxford City), Alex Powell (Oxford City), David Thomas (Oxford City), Ines Wilhelm (Oxford City). Jannita Smith (Stratford-on-Avon District) Vicki Attenborough (Bolton), Anthony Slaughter (Cardiff and the Vale), Olga Gomez-Cash (Chorley), Meg Shepherd-Foster (Gwent), Richie Bryan (Hackney), Ed Poole (Hertsmere), Megan Hector (Islington), Asma Alam (Manchester), Brian Candeland (Manchester), Chris Ogden (Manchester), Jake Welsh (Manchester), Anastasia Wiest (Manchester), Astrid Johnson (Manchester), Scott Robinson (Manchester), Finn White (Manchester), Nate Higgins (Newham), Darren Yates (North Derbyshire), Lee Lavery (North East Wales), Ben Gray (Nottingham), Callum Taylor (Preston), Chris Clayden (Salford & Bury), Dylan Lewis-Creser (Sheffield), James Frizzell (Stockport), Evelyn Leslie (Stockport), Lee SPENCER. Hannah Manchester Huntbach (Tameside), Adam Abdul (Trafford), Geraldine Coggins (Trafford), Shaimaa Elsadek (Trafford), Rob Gibson (Trafford), Bridget Green (Trafford), Stephen Holman (Trafford), Hayley James (Trafford), Daniel Jerrome (Trafford), Andrew Peake (Trafford), Diane Plunkett (Trafford), Owain Sutton (Trafford), Co.In Sylvester (Trafford), Jennie Wadsworth (Trafford), Renate Aspden (Trafford), Fiona Aviani-Bartram (Trafford), Kieran Barrett (Trafford), Vivien

Chasey (Trafford), Thomas Dean (Trafford), Chloe Johnstone (Trafford), Kirsty Muskett (Trafford), Liz O'Neill (Trafford), Jessica Plunkett (Trafford), Martin Skelton (Trafford), Gareth Twose (Trafford), Adam Walker (Trafford), Edwin Black (West Lancashire), Stephen Field (West Lancashire)