Green Party elections 2025: Management Co-ordinator **Statement of Persons Nominated**

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th.			
The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name(s)	Local Party	Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer nominated, reason why
EARP, Melanie & LEWIS-CRESER, Dylan	Trafford & Sheffield	Helen Hitchcock (Derby City & South Derbyshire), Scott Robinson (Manchester), Joseph Hudson-Small (Newham), Lee Lavery (North East Wales), Nicole Freeman (Sheffield), Thomas Atkin-Withers (Sheffield), Rosemary Sexton (Solihull), Jenny Vernon (South Gloucestershire), Rowan Mclaughlin (South Tees), Owain Sutton (Trafford), Frank Earp (Trafford), George Horrocks (Trafford), Olli Watkins (Wakefield), Rosemary Warrington (Waltham Forest)	
SOUPER, Kate	Sheffield	Debra Cooper (Bridgend), Cee Alexander (Bristol), Alexandra Geddis (Bristol), Jan Clark (Forest of Dean), Anne Baker (Gwent), Diana Toynbee (Herefordshire), Andrew Craig Nicol (Merton), Helen Geake (Mid Suffolk), Mike Shipley (North West Wales), Jessica Goldfinch (Norwich), Margaret Green (Wiltshire)	