## Green Party elections 2025: Publications Co-ordinator **Statement of Persons Nominated**

A poll will be held on between August 1st and August 30th.			
The following people have been or stand nominated for election for the above vacancy. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name(s)	Local Party	Names (and local parties) of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer nominated, reason why
LLOYD, David	Lewes District	Morton Atkins (Aylesbury Vale), Ruken Akansu (Brighton & Hove), Tariq Khawaja (Brighton & Hove), Julian Hood (Dartford), Greg Ahrens (Harborough, Oadby & Wigston), Stephen Alberici (Lewes District), Asma Alam (Manchester), Berin Whitehead (North & West Oxfordshire), Mike Dunn (North Somerset), Laura Manston Manston (Sevenoaks & District), Gavriel Hyams (Warwick District), Anne Cross (Wealden)	
MILFORD, Edward	Herefordshire	Tom Scott (Cornwall), Julian Cusack (East Suffolk), Pamela Harling (Haringey), Chris Gilbert (Herefordshire), Richard Priestley (Herefordshire), Zoe Nicholson (Lewes District), Brian Candeland (Manchester), Helen Geake (Mid Suffolk), Kate Souper (Sheffield), Anne Gayfer (South Lincolnshire), Molly Scott Cato (Stroud District)	