GREEN PARTY INTERNAL ELECTION RESULTS 2019

GREEN PARTY EXECUTIVE (GPEX) RESULTS

EQUALITY & DIVERSITY CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 3 candidates and 2991 ballots. No candidates have withdrawn.

Ballot file contains 2991 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Equality & Diversity Co-ordinator using ERS97 STV. 3 candidates running for 1 seat.

Winner is Rashid Nix.

FINANCE CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 2 candidates and 2658 ballots. No candidates have withdrawn. Ballot file contains 2658 non-empty ballots. Counting votes for Finance Co-Ordinator using ERS97 STV. 2 candidates running for 1 seat.

| R | Jon Nott | RON (Re-Open ominations) | N Exhaust | ted | Surplus | Thres | shold |
|-----|-------------|---------------------------|---------------|----------|----------|-------------------|---------|
| 1 | 2560.00 | 98.0 | 0 | 0.00 | 123 | ======== 31.00 | 1329.00 |
| Not | | t choices. The | initial | quota is | 1329.00. | Candidate | Jon |

[|] has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Jon Nott

INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 2 candidates and 2528 ballots. No candidates have withdrawn.

Ballot file contains 2528 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Internal Communications Co-ordinator using ERS97 STV. 2 candidates running for 1 seat.

| | ter Barnett RON (Hazel Pegg omina | Re-Open N Exhausted | l Surplus | Thre | shold |
|---|---|---|------------|--------|---------|
| 1 | 2194.00 | 334.00 | 0.00 | 930.00 | 1264.00 |
| | | ces. The initial quig has reached the t | | | Peter |

Winner is Peter Barnett & Hazel Pegg.

LOCAL PARTY SUPPORT CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 4 candidates and 2755 ballots.

No candidates have withdrawn.

Ballot file contains 2755 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Local Party Support Co-ordinator using ERS97 STV.

4 candidates running for 1 seat.

 R|Martin Bla|Dawn Furne|Doug Rouxe|RON (Re-Op|Exhausted|Surplus |Threshold | ke | ss | l | en Nom | | | | |

 | | | | | | | inations) | | | |

 | | 342.00 | 1681.00 | 710.00 | 22.00 | 0.00 | 303.50 | 1377.50 |

 | Count of first choices. The initial quota is 1377.50. Candidate Dawn | Furness has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Dawn Furness.

POLICY DEVELOPMENT CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 2 candidates and 2388 ballots.

No candidates have withdrawn.

Ballot file contains 2388 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Policy Development Co-ordinator using ERS97 STV. 2 candidates running for 1 seat.

| R | Paul Woodhead RON omina | (Re-Open N Exhaust ations) | ed Sur | plus Thre | shold |
|--------|--|-------------------------------|---------|------------|---------|
| 1 | 2237.00 | 151.00 | 0.00 | 1043.00 | 1194.00 |
| | Count of first cho. Woodhead has reach | | - | | Paul |

Winner is Paul Woodhead.

PUBLICATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

Ballot file contains 2 candidates and 2438 ballots.

No candidates have withdrawn.

Ballot file contains 2438 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Publications Co-ordinator using ERS97 STV.

2 candidates running for 1 seat.

| R | Dee Searle | RON (Re-Open N I | Exhausted S | Surplus | Threshold |
|-----------|------------|--|--------------|---------|-----------|
| | | ominations) | | 1 | |
| 1 | 2237.00 | 201.00 | 0.00 | 1018.00 | 1219.00 |
| | | t choices. The in ached the thresho | _ | | date Dee |

Winner is Dee Searle.

POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Ballot file contains 4 candidates and 2591 ballots. No candidates have withdrawn. Ballot file contains 2591 non-empty ballots.

Counting votes for Policy Development Committee using ERS97 STV. 4 candidates running for 3 seats.

| R Liz Carlto Mick Gregg Ben Samuel RON (Re-Op Exhausted Surplus Threshold | | | | | | | | | |
|---|---|---|------------|-------------------|---------------|----------------|--|--|--|
| | n | 1 | | Nominat s) | 1 | 1 | | | |
| === | , ========= | ======================================= | 1011 | ∍, ========= | , ======== | ========== | | | |
| 1 | 1020.00 | • | · | · | • | 895.50 647.75 | | | |
| | Count of first choices. The initial quota is 647.75. Candidates Liz | | | | | | | | |
| | lton | , , | | | | | | | |
| | and Mick Gregg have reached the threshold and are elected. Candidates | | | | | | | | |
| have surplus votes so surplus votes will be transferred for the next round. | | | | | | | | | |
| | surplus votes | so surplus | votes will | be transierr | ed for the | e next round. | | | |
| 2 | 1020.00 | 647.75 | 819.69 | 102.04 | 1.52 | 544.19 646.99 | | | |
| | Count after transferring surplus votes from Mick Gregg. Candidate Ben Samuel has reached the threshold and is elected. | | | | | | | | |

Winners are Liz Carlton, Mick Gregg, and Ben Samuel.