Contact the Green Party

You can find all of the contact details for the Green Party at a National and Regional level here.

National Party Office

For general enquiries, to make a donation, or if you would like to join the Green Party please get in touch with us at;

020 7549 0310
office@greenparty.org.uk

Development House
56-64 Leonard Street
London
EC2A 4LT 

National Press Office

Young Greens

For the National Young Greens Coordinator please contact Larissa Hansford on admin@younggreens.org.uk 

In Parliament

Caroline Lucas MP (Brighton Pavilion constituency)

Contact details for enquiries about the work of Caroline Lucas as MP for Brighton Pavilion constituency.

Caroline Lucas MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

caroline.lucas.mp@parliament.uk

Please ensure that you always provide a full postal address however you choose to contact Caroline. Individuals normally need to be a resident of Brighton Pavilion constituency for Caroline to help them as a priority.

For media enquiries connected with the work of Caroline Lucas in Parliament or as local MP please contact Mike Eames, Parliamentary Press Officer, on 020 7219 0221 or mike.eames@greenparty.org.uk

In the London Assembly

Jenny Jones and Darren Johnson

For enquiries connected with the work of Green London Assembly members please contact darren.johnson@london.gov.uk and jenny.jones@london.gov.uk

For media enquiries only please contact Ian Wingrove, London Assembly Green Group Press Officer, on 020 7983 4424, 07967 205330 or ian.wingrove@london.gov.uk

In the European Parliament

Jean Lambert MEP for London

Contact details for enquiries about the work of Jean Lambert as MEP for London.

Office of the Green MEPs
CAN Mezzanine
49-51 East Road
London
N1 6AH

020 7250 8416

jeanlambert@greenmeps.org.uk 

Brussels office:
European Parliament 8G107 
Rue Wiertz 
60 B 1047 
Brussels

+32 (0)2 284 7507 

jean.lambert@europarl.europa.eu

For media enquiries connected with the work of Jean Lambert in the European Parliament please contact Ben Duncan, Press Officer, on 020 7250 8417 or media@jeanlambertmep.org.uk

Keith Taylor MEP for the South East

Contact details for enquiries about the work of Keith Taylor in the European Parliament.

Office of the Green MEPs
CAN Mezzanine
49-51 East Road
London
N1 6AH

020 7250 8415

keithtaylor@greenmeps.org.uk

Brussels office:
European Parliament ASP-8G103 
Rue Wiertz 
B-1047 
Brussels

+32 (0)2 284 5153 
keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu

For media enquiries connected with the work of Keith Taylor in the European Parliament please contact Matthew Butcher Press Officer, on 020 7250 8418 or keithpress@greenmeps.org.uk

Regional Parties

East Midlands: eastmidlands.greenparty.org.uk

Eastern: eastern.greenparty.org.uk

London: london.greenparty.org.uk

North East: neengland.greenparty.org.uk

North West: northwest.greenparty.org.uk

South East: southeast.greenparty.org.uk

South West: southwest.greenparty.org.uk

Wales: wales.greenparty.org.uk

West Midlands: westmidlands.greenparty.org.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber: yorkshireandhumber.greenparty.org.uk

How to find us

Google Map for Party Office

Logos and Identity

For logos and details on how to use and incorporate the Green Party identity visit our Logo downloads page.

You can also download guidelines for instructions on how to use our identity and logo here Green Party identity guidelines (PDF)

Green Party Housestyle