The Executive (GPEx)

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Voting Members

ChairJon Nott
LeadershipCarla Denyer
Adrian Ramsay
Deputy LeaderZack Polanski
Wales LeaderAnthony Slaughter
Campaigns Co-ordinatorTom Scott
Elections Co-ordinatorBrian Candeland
Equalities and Diversity Co-ordinatorKefentse Dennis
Finance Co-ordinatorJulian Cusack
Internal Communicatons Co-ordinatorHelen Geake
International Co-ordinatorsElise Benjamin
Frank Sheridan
Local Party Support Co-ordinatorRosie Rawle
Management Co-ordinator
Policy Development Co-ordinatorAnne Gayfer
Publications Co-ordinator (Green World)Edward Milford
Trade Union LiasionMatthew Hull
Young Greens Co-ChairsJane Baston
Luanne Thornton

Non-Voting Members

GPRC ChairsMelanie Earp
Joe Hudson-Small
Green Party CEOMary Clegg
Unite Trade Union Reps for StaffNorm Cassidy
Clare Hales
Guy Poultney
Interim GPEx Secretary
Last updated: May 28th, 2024
To top