The Green Party National Executive

The Green Party elects its National Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Confernce. The Green Party National Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

National Executive Members for 2013-14 are:

Chair:
Richard Mallender
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Co-ordinator:
Sam Riches and Caroline Bowes
policy@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Michael Coffey
finance@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Penny Kemp, Clare Phipps, and Matt Hawkins
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Howard Thorp
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Martin Collins
publications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Derek Wall
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Peter Barnett
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Emily Blythe
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Mark Cridge
management@greenparty.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Shan Oakes and Jack McGlen
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

Trade Union Co-ordinator:
Romayne Pheonix
gpextu@greenparty.org.uk 

Young Greens Co-ordinators:
Clifford Fleming and Siobhan MacMahon
clifford@younggreens.org.uk and siobhan@younggreens.org.uk